Famicom 4koma Manga Kingdom, Volume 1 (1991)

$69.99 Sale Save

Famicom 4koma Manga Kingdom is a 4koma manga anthology published by Futabasha under their Action Comics line in 1991. This manga contains comics on several popular famicom titles like Fire Emblem, The Legend of Zelda, Super Mario, Mother, F-Zero, and even Sim City.

4koma, or Yonkoma, are gag comic strips told in four panels that are meant to be read from top to bottom. They are usually published first in magazines like Nintendo Dream before being compiled in an anthology. 4koma comic anthologies based on video game franchises were popular in Japan in the early 2000's.

Please note that the manga is in Japanese and contains little to no English text.

Type - 4koma Anthology

Franchise - The Legend of Zelda, Fire Emblem, F-Zero, Sim City, Super Mario (see cover)

Publisher - Futabasha

Publication Year - 1991

Overall - acceptable

Outside Cover -  a little bent, a little dirty

Inside Cover - no damage

Pages - minimal age tanning, a little dirty

Other - no obi

Publication Year - 1991